top of page
Search

"EVIDENCE OF THE AFTERLIFE" Fundraiser Events

BIG NEWS! We have 3 upcoming medium demonstrations and a talk by author & afterlife expert Dr. Craig Hogan to support our latest film project featuring our wonderful medium duo Kerry McLeod & Phil Dykes! ALL 4 EVENTS for ONE TICKET PRICE OF YOUR CHOICE. http://mediummovie.com

All events will begin just after our free Sunday Gathering ends. ►Nov 19: Mediumship demonstration by Phil and Kerry's advanced students ►Dec 3: Afterlife evidence and Q&A with R. CRAIG HOGAN Ph.D. ►Dec 10: Medium demonstration with Jennifer Brazier ►Dec 17 Medium demonstration with Kerry & Philip FIND OUT MORE & REGISTER AT http://mediummovie.com

*Video replays included - all events begin Sundays 1PM Pacific, 4PM Eastern, 9PM UK, 10PM Central Europe, 8AM (Monday) Sydney, 10AM (Monday) Auckland

PLEASE JOIN & SHARE - you never know who needs some hope and comfort this time of year.




12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page